• fr
  • en

Cap table

Cap table

A capitalisation table is an instant view of your company’s equity ownership, on a fully diluted or non-fully diluted basis.

This Excel document will allow you to quickly update your shareholding structure after a first round of financing or following the issuance of a pool of share warrants (in French, “Bons de souscription de parts de créateur d’entreprise”, or BSPCE).

Simply list the shareholders, investors or holders of securities giving access to capital (e.g., BSPCE), the number of shares (and other securities as the case they may be) issued or allocated, and your cap table is updated!

***

The templates must be used with the appropriate precautions applicable to the use of pre-drafted documents, particularly considering that assumptions and choices were made when drafting these templates.

Although a certain number of brackets, comments and/or footnotes have been included to highlight these assumptions and choices, as well as their impact on the document, they cannot be construed as exhaustive and as covering all further amendments to be made to the document in the event certain clauses were to be modified.

Therefore please pay particular attention to the footnotes and specific comments when using this template.

• fr
  • en

Cap table

Cap table

La capitalization table est une photographie de l’actionnariat de votre société sur une base fully diluted ou non.

Ce document Excel vous permettra de mettre à jour rapidement votre structure actionnariale après un premier financement ou l’émission d’un pool de BSPCE.

Il suffit de lister les associés, investisseurs ou bénéficiaires de valeurs mobilières (ex. : BSPCE), le nombre d’actions (et autres valeurs mobilières selon le cas) émises ou attribuées et votre cap table est à jour.

***

Les modèles doivent être utilisés avec toutes les précautions d’usage liées à l’utilisation d’un document pré-rédigé, notamment dans la mesure où des hypothèses et des choix ont été faits lors de leur rédaction.

Bien que des crochets, commentaires et/ou notes de bas de page aient été insérés afin de signaler ces hypothèses et ces choix ainsi que leur impact sur la rédaction, ceux-ci ne prétendent pas être exhaustifs et identifier toutes les modifications complémentaires à apporter en cas de modification de la rédaction de certaines clauses.

Veuillez lire attentivement les notes de bas de page lorsque vous utilisez ce modèle ainsi que les précisions faites dans le document.